Skip to content

Quick and Easy – Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin

November 16, 2011

When I presented the standard dinner options of chicken or beef to my husband this morning, he actually scowled at me. So, I decided to break out my crock pot and repeat a dish that worked out well for me a couple of weeks ago. It couldn’t be easer, and there are only three ingredients. I plan to serve it with wild rice and green beans.

Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin

1lb boneless pork tenderloin
1 can cream of mushroom soup
1 small onion, cut into chunks

Place all into crock pot and cook on low 4-5 hours.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. ummmmmmm sounds good. And just so happens I have a pork tenderloin in the freezer .

Leave a Reply

